Pandora Media Inc (NYSE:P), the world’s most powerful music discovery platform, today announced that the company’s Chief Financial Officer, Mike Herring, and Vice President, Dominic Paschel, will present at theCredit Suisse 19th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference, the Raymond James TMT Conference, and the Wedbush 2015 California Dreamin’ Technology, Consumer Management Access Conference.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Credit Suisse 19th Annual Technology, Media & Telecom Conference on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. MT / 12:30 p.m. ET in Scottsdale, AZ.

Mr. Paschel will engage in a fireside chat at the Raymond James TMT Conference onTuesday, December 8, 2015 at 6:35 a.m. PT / 9:35 a.m. ET in New York, NY.

Mr. Herring will engage in a fireside chat at the Wedbush 2015 California Dreamin’Technology, Consumer Management Access Conference on Thursday, December 10, 2015at 9:10 a.m. PT / 12:10 p.m. ET in Santa Monica, CA. (Original Source)

Shares of Pandora Media closed today at $13.83, up $0.61 or 4.61%. Pandora has a 1-year high of $22.60 and a 1-year low of $11.38. The stock’s 50-day moving average is $15.34 and its 200-day moving average is $17.07.

On the ratings front, Pandora has been the subject of a number of recent research reports. In a report released today, Wedbush analyst Michael Pachter reiterated a Buy rating on P, with a price target of $26, which implies an upside of 89.9% from current levels. Separately, on November 17, FBR’s Barton Crockett reiterated a Sell rating on the stock and has a price target of $10.

According to, which ranks over 7,500 financial analysts and bloggers to gauge the performance of their past recommendations, Michael Pachter and Barton Crockett have a total average return of -4.2% and 11.7% respectively. Pachter has a success rate of 40.6% and is ranked #3454 out of 3641 analysts, while Crockett has a success rate of 61.1% and is ranked #275.

Overall, 2 research analysts have rated the stock with a Sell rating, 8 research analysts have assigned a Hold rating and 9 research analysts have given a Buy rating to the stock. When considering if perhaps the stock is under or overvalued, the average price target is $18.08 which is 32% above where the stock opened today.

Pandora Media Inc provides internet radio services on smartphones, tablets, traditional computers and car audio systems, as well as other internet-connected devices.