Idera Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (Nasdaq:IDRA), a clinical-stage biopharmaceutical company developing toll-like receptor and RNA therapeutics for patients with cancer and rare diseases, today announced that Vincent Milano, Idera’s Chief Executive Officer will present a corporate update at the 33rd Annual J.P. Morgan Healthcare Conference on Thursday, January 15, 2015 at 10:30 a.m. Pacific Time / 1:30 p.m. Eastern Time at the Westin St. Francis Hotel in San Francisco. The presentation will be followed by a question and answer session that will begin at 11:00 a.m. Pacific Time / 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time. A live audio webcast of Ide… Read more

Shares of Idera Pharmaceuticals opened today at $4.98 and are currently trading down at $4.88. IDRA has a 1-year high of $6.87 and a 1-year low of $1.94. The stock’s 50-day moving average is $3.88 and it’s 200-day moving average is $2.88.

2 research analysts have given a Buy rating to the stock. When considering if perhaps the stock is under or overvalued, the average price target is 4.98$ which is 40.6% above where the stock opened today.

Idera Pharmaceuticals, Inc. is a clinical stage biotechnology company engaged in the discovery and development of novel synthetic DNA- and RNA- based drug candidates.